Close the Door News

Tuesday, 7 December 2010

CtD Early Day Motion in the House of Commons

See Early Day Motion for Close the Door last week and please encourage your MP to sign up!
So many thanks to MP Stephen Williams and the Bristol Close the Door group. Also to MPs Julian Huppert and Lorely Burt.